Keyboard Worrier Bonus track CD

Keyboard Worrier Bonus track CD


16 track ecopak CD that includes the new album "Keyboard Worrier" as well as the tracks from the "Socially Distant" EP and the country single "So Much Love".


"Keyboard Worrier" is the second album I have been fortunate enough to work on with the legendary Martin Stephenson. Being able to access his musical and production skills really lifts my songs and enable a variety of styles- whilst knitting the songs together well.

The title describes me well; whether I am writing lyrics, prose, or just social media posts, I put everything into it, and fret about the work in progress and the finished article.

On here you'll find songs of social & political angst, hope and love.

I really hope all my worry was worth it- I think it was.
With love,

Emma x


released January 7, 2021

All words and music by Emma Flowers

Emma Flowers: lead and backing vocals, guitar bouzouki

Martin Stephenson
Acoustic & electric guitars, bass, Dobro, keyboards & backing vocals on track 9.

John George Carlton: drums

Bruce Michie: saxophone

Recorded, mixed and arranged for Barbaraville Studios, Invergordon, Scotland by Martin Stephenson
Mastered in Falkirk, Scotland by Mark Lough

Track Listing:


1. The Bubble

2. Don't Kid Yourself

3. Let's Make a Memory

4. We Can't Let Go

5. Hold On

6. You Can't Just Walk Out

7. Don't You Know Who I Was?

8. The Devil Wants His Soul

9 You Can't Shoot the World

10. I Will Meet you There

11. You Can't Shoot the World (shotgun guitar edit)


Bonus Tracks:

i. Don't Turn Away

ii. The Hour Before Dawn

iii. The Woman Inside

iv. Goin' Back Home

v. So Much Love



  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

©2018 by Emma Flowers Music | Proudly Social.